• Please call us: +49 (0) 231 961070-0 | Send us an e-mail: mail@lt-gasetechnik.com

    Contact

    Contact

    LT GASETECHNIK
    Martener Straße 535

    44379 Dortmund

    Phone: 0231 961070-0
    fax: 0231 613844
    e-mail: mail@lt-gasetechnik.com








      Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und erkläre mich damit einverstanden.

      Our team

      Dipl.-Kfm. Alexander C. Hanf
      CEO
      Phone: +49 231 96 10 70 – 12
      e-mail: a.hanf@lt-gasetechnik.com

      Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Weyer
      CEO
      Phone: +49 231 96 10 70 – 12
      e-mail: mail@lt-gasetechnik.com

      Thomas Terschek
      Management Technology
      Phone: +49 231 96 10 70 – 13
      e-mail: t.terschek@lt-gasetechnik.com

      Business economist (VWA) Miroslav Popovic
      Sales Manager
      Phone: +49 231 96 10 70 – 42
      e-mail: m.popovic@lt-gasetechnik.com

      Alexander Grinchenko
      Purchasing Manager
      Phone: +49 231 96 10 70 – 15
      e-mail: a.grinchenko@lt-gasetechnik.com

      Joachim Spürkel
      Head of EMSR technology
      Phone: +49 231 96 10 70 – 35
      e-mail: j.spuerkel@lt-gasetechnik.com

      Georgios Gavriilidis
      Production management
      Phone: +49 231 96 10 70 – 19
      e-mail: g.gavriilidis@lt-gasetechnik.com

      Dipl.-Ing. Martin Eigenbrodt
      Process Engineering
      Phone: +49 231 96 10 70 – 17
      e-mail: m.eigenbrodt@lt-gasetechnik.com

      Gilda Neuhäuser
      Sales
      Phone: +49 231 96 10 70 – 16
      e-mail: g.neuhaeuser@lt-gasetechnik.com

      Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Marzein
      Development/Construction
      Phone: +49 231 96 10 70 – 14
      e-mail: j.marzein@lt-gasetechnik.com

      Heike Stalljohann
      Construction
      Phone: +49 231 96 10 70 – 36
      e-mail: h.stalljohann@lt-gasetechnik.com

      Your way to us

      Navigation address: Martener Straße 535, 44379 Dortmund

      Google MapsThis content is blocked. Please check your privacy settings.
      Privacy Settings / Google Maps

      Privacy settings

      When you visit our website, it may store information about your browser from certain services, usually in the form of cookies. You can change your privacy settings here. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may affect your experience on our website and the services we offer.

      For performance and security reasons we use Cloudflare.
      required cookies

      Click here to enable/disable the tracking code of Google Analytics

      Click here to enable/disable Google Maps

      Click here to enable/disable video embedding
      Our website uses cookies, mainly from third parties. Please define your privacy settings and/or agree to the use of cookies.